Du er her:

Kontaktinformasjon til teamlederne

5. trinn: Tlf. 755 57711
Lene Dyrhaug

E-post: lene.dyrhaug@bodo.kommune.no

6.trinn: Tlf. 755 57705
Eirik S Melby

E-post: eirik.sandness.melby@bodo.kommune.no

7. trinn: Tlf. 755 57712
Ann Marit Kjellbakk
E-post: ann.marit.kjellbakk@bodo.kommune.no

 

8. trinn: Tlf. 755 57719
Wenche Onshus
E-post: wenche.onshus@bodo.kommune.no

9. trinn: Tlf. 755 57717
Catharina Hansen
E-post: catharina.hansen@bodo.kommune.no

10. trinn: Tlf. 755 57726
Anniken Aune

E-post: Anniken.aune@bodo.kommune.no